New Mexico - Public Education Department

Title I Staff Directory
Sam Ornelas
Title I Director
505-827-7592 sam.ornelas@state.nm.us
Greg Frostad
Deputy Director
505-827-3572 gregory.frostad@state.nm.us
Louie Torrez
Deputy Director
505-827-1864 louie.torrez@state.nm.us
Coreena Kim
Deputy Director
505-827-1475 coreena.kim@state.nm.us
Brigette Russell
Education Administrator
505-827-1819 brigette.russell2@state.nm.us
Christina Rutland
Education Administrator
505-827-3706 christina.rutland1@state.nm.us
Emily J. Ortiz
Education Administrator
505-827-1828 emily.ortiz@state.nm.us
Feliz Garcia
Education Administrator
505-827-1468 felize.garcia@state.nm.us
Leah Johnson
Education Administrator
505-827-1811 leah.johnson@state.nm.us
Maria Hilotin
Education Administrator
505-827-1462 maria.hilotin@state.nm.us
Marsha Allen-Martinez
Education Administrator
505-827-1456 marsha.allen-martin@state.nm.us
Stacey Argo
Education Administrator
505-827-1421 stacey.argo@state.nm.us
Clarissa Perea
Business Operations Specialist
505-827-1401 clarissa.perea@state.nm.us

Contact us

Title I Bureau
120 South Federal Place, Room 206
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Ph. (505) 827-1421
Fax (505) 827-1826

 
Staff Directory
 
Quick Links
  Office of the Governor of New Mexico Sunshine Portal US Department of Education Teach NM Ideal NM Score
Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Facebook