New Mexico - Public Education Department
Search PED

K-3 Plus Advisory Committee 2015-2016

Purpose: Statute requires that the Secretary of the Public Education Department appoint a K–3 Plus Advisory Committee composed of representatives of school districts that participate in K–3 Plus and other stakeholders. The advisory committee shall meet twice a year to advise the department on K–3 plus implementation. (Section 22-13-28, NMSA 1978)

Name District/Agency Position Contact
Butch Craven Roswell Independent School District Principal, Missouri Elementary bcraven@risd.k12.nm.us
Eric Hidalgo Albuquerque Public Schools Director of Elementary Curriculum and Instruction hidalgo_e@aps.edu
Elizabeth Marrufo Las Cruces Public Schools Director of Elementary Instruction lmarrufo@lcps.k12.nm.us
Pamela Montoya Dulce Independent Schools District K-3 Plus Coordinator pmontoya@dulceschools.com
Susan Neddeau Albuquerque Public Schools Principal, Lavaland Elementary neddeau@aps.edu
Debbi Norris Roswell Independent School District Reading Coach, Missouri Elementary debbinorris@gmail.com
Christopher Russell Gallup Public Schools Teacher, Rocky View Elementary crussell@gmcs.k12.nm.us
Michelle Salazar Los Lunas Public Schools K-3 Plus Coordinator, Desert View Elementary msalazar@llschools.net
Carol Sanches Gallup Public Schools Principal, Rocky View Elementary csanches@gmcs.k12.nm.us
Darlene Ulibarri Peñasco Independent Schools Superintendent dulibarri@penasco.k12.nm.us
Stephanie Vicenti Zuni Public Schools Teacher, Ashiwi Elementary stephanie.vicenti@zpsd.org
  Office of the Governor of New Mexico Sunshine Portal US Department of Education Teach NM Ideal NM Score
 
Follow Us on Twitter Search PED