New Mexico - Public Education Department
Search PED

Advisory Committee

The secretary shall appoint a "K-3 plus advisory committee" composed of representatives of school districts that participate in K-3 plus and other stakeholders. The advisory committee shall meet twice a year to advise the department on K-3 plus implementation."

Name District/Agency Position Expertise Contact
Ann Steinhoff Gadsden Independent Schools Director of Federal Programs Manager of the district K-3 Plus Program atsteinhoff@msn.com
Elizabeth Marrufo Las Cruces Public Schools Director of Elementary Instruction Manager of the district K-3 Plus Program lmarrufo@lcps.k12.nm.us
Janice Baca Argabright Socorro Public Schools Associate -Superintendent (Retired) Manager of a school K-3 Plus Program Janice_argabright@yahoo.com
Ellen Perez Santa Fe Public Schools Early Childhood Coordinator Manager of the district K-3 Plus Program ellenperez@yahoo.com
Patti Harrelson REC 6 Director Supports districts with K-3 Plus programs pharrelson@rec6.net
Carol Sanches Gallup Public Schools/Rocky View Elementary Principal Principal of a K-3 Plus school csanches@gmcs.k12.nm.us
Christopher Russell Gallup Public Schools/Rocky View Elementary Teacher K-3 Plus kindergarten teacher crussell@gmcs.k12.nm.us
Susan Neddeau Albuquerque Public Schools Principal, Lavaland Elementary Principal of a K-3 Plus school Neddeau@aps.edu
Stephanie Vicenti Zuni Public Schools Teacher, Ashiwi Elementary K-3 Plus teacher stephanie.vicenti@zpsd.org
  Office of the Governor of New Mexico Sunshine Portal US Department of Education Teach NM Ideal NM Score
 
Follow Us on Twitter Search PED