New Mexico - Public Education Department
Search PED

Advisory Committee

The secretary shall appoint a "K-3 plus advisory committee" composed of representatives of school districts that participate in K-3 plus and other stakeholders. The advisory committee shall meet twice a year to advise the department on K-3 plus implementation."

Name District/Agency Position Contact
Elizabeth Marrufo Las Cruces Public Schools Director of Elementary Instruction lmarrufo@lcps.k12.nm.us
Perri Hathorn Eunice Public Schools Reading Coach phathorn@eunice.org
Carol Sanches Gallup Public Schools Principal, Rocky View Elementary csanches@gmcs.k12.nm.us
Christopher Russell Gallup Public Schools Teacher, Rocky View Elementary crussell@gmcs.k12.nm.us
Susan Neddeau Albuquerque Public Schools Principal, Lavaland Elementary Neddeau@aps.edu
Stephanie Vicenti Zuni Public Schools Teacher, Ashiwi Elementary stephanie.vicenti@zpsd.org
  Office of the Governor of New Mexico Sunshine Portal US Department of Education Teach NM Ideal NM Score
 
Follow Us on Twitter Search PED