New Mexico - Public Education Department
Search PED

YEAR END DEADLINES

2014 Fiscal Year End Submission Deadlines 2015 Fiscal Year Start-up Expiring Grants & Carl Perkins
Fund Type District PED Program PED FGM Grant Name Federal GY13 Carryover/SIG ARRA Carl Perkins
BARS 06/02/14, 5pm 06/16/14 06/27/14 Milestone/Fund # 24XXX,24224 24171-24182
RfRs & Invoices ~ ALL Funds (24XXX, 27XXX, 31XXX) 07/07/14, 5pm 07/18/14 07/28/14 Encumber 06/30/2014 06/30/2014
Adjustment RfR Window for
FYE 06/30/14
08/01 - 08/08/14, 5pm 08/15/14 08/29/14 BAR Unliquidated Obligations N/A 07/11/2014
Expend 09/30/2014 07/31/2014
CLICK HERE for a downloadable PowerPoint of these charts Submit Final RfR 10/24/2014 08/08/2014

 

How to contact us

Susan Lucero
Bureau Chief
(505) 827‐3848
Susan.Lucero@state.nm.us

Your fund analyst
Adam Gabaldon
(505) 827-3893
Adam.Gabaldon@state.nm.us


Bernadette Garcia
(505) 827-6608
Bernadette.Garcia1@state.nm.us

Ann Lucero
(505) 827-6418
Ann.Lucero@state.nm.us


 

Sylvia Lujan
(505) 827-6785
Sylvia.Lujan@state.nm.us


Valerie Padilla
(505) 827-7353
Valerie.Padilla@state.nm.us

Alonzo Rodriguez
(505) 827-6510
Alonzo.Rodriguez@state.nm.us

Mihaela Marin
(505) 827-4637
Mihaela.Marin@state.nm.us

Grace Garcia
(505) 827-9965
Grace.Garcia1@state.nm.us

Federal and State Grant Funding Processes and Procedures

For RECs

Forms and Instructions

Presentations

Capital Projects

  Office of the Governor of New Mexico Sunshine Portal US Department of Education Teach NM Ideal NM Score
 
Follow Us on Twitter Search PED