New Mexico Region Review Centers for Instructional Materials
_______________________________________________________________

Eastern New Mexico University
Sean Shepherd
Circulation/IRC/Reference
ENMU Golden Library, Station 32
Portales, NM 88130
Office: (575) 562-2300  Fax: (575) 562-2647
sean.shepherd@enmu.edu

New Mexico Highlands University
Alice Menzor
Education Building – Curriculum Library
Las Vegas, NM 87701
Phone: 505-426-2204  Fax: 505-454-3384
Email: Menzor_alice@nmhu.edu

New Mexico State University*
Dr. Jennifer Villa
LRC: (575) 646-2513  Direct line: (575) 646-7939
Fax: (575) 646-5436  Email: jvilla@nmsu.edu
Website: http://education.nmsu.edu/lrc
 Mailing address:
NMSU Learning Resource Center
PO Box 30001, MSC 3LRC., Las Cruces, NM
Shipping address:
NMSU Learning Resource Center
1220 Stewart, #310 O'Donnell Hall, Las Cruces, NM 88003
*Temporary parking permit required for visitors to NMSU campus.

University of New Mexico
Joyce Singer
Curriculum Library
MSC 05 3040 - College of Education
Student Services Bldg. Room B80
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87131-0001
Office phone: (505) 277-1997
Fax: (505) 277-2395  Email: jsinger@unm.edu

University of the Southwest
Cyndi Garrison
Tech Services
Scarborough Memorial Library (John McCance, Director)
6610 Lovington Hwy T30, Hobbs, NM 88240
Phone: 575-492-2139  Fax: 575-392-6006
Email: cgarrison@usw.edu

Western New Mexico University
Gilda Baeza Ortego, Ph.D.
University Librarian
WNMU Miller Library
PO Box 680
Silver City, NM   88062
Phone:  575-538-6358
Email:  ortegog@wnmu.edu

 

 

 

Go to website for information to obtain this permit.